Добро пожаловать на крупнейший портал бизнес-авиации
Nominations Welcome for 2011 Award

Nominations Welcome for 2011 Award

The European Business Aviation Association (EBAA) and National Business Aviation Association (NBAA), the co-producers of the European Business Aviation Convention & Exhibition (EBACE), are calling for nominations for the 2011 European Business Aviation Award. The award honours individuals and/or companies who have made a significant contribution to the advancement of business aviation in Europe, and is presented each year to one or more individuals and/or companies during EBACE, the only European exhibition focusing solely on business aviation. EBACE brings together business leaders, government officials, manufacturers, flight department personnel, indeed all those involved in every aspect of business aviation in the European region. The exhibition is held in Geneva, Switzerland and takes place from May 17-19, 2010 at the Geneva PALEXPO. The EBACE Award Committee will review and select appropriate award recipients based on nominations that must include: 1 A letter introducing the nominee and explaining why he or she is proposed for the award. This document serves as the nominator´s letter of reference. (Additional letters of reference from individuals other than the nominator are optional, and may assist the Award Committee in reaching a judgment). 2 The nominee´s professional biography and/or resume describing nominee´s education, employment, accomplishments and honors. 3 Any relevant supporting documents, including newspaper clippings, publications and articles related to the nomination. Past recipients of the European Business Aviation Award include (titles were current at time of award presentation): 2010: Elie Zelouf, senior vice president of Jet Aviation, and Aroports de Paris 2009: Marwan Khalek, CEO and co-founder of Gama Aviation Limited, and Aroports de Lyon 2008: Mark Booth, chairman and CEO of NetJets Europe 2007: Judith Moreton, Bombardier Skyjet International, and Mark Wilson, British Business and General Aviation Association 2006: Geneva PALEXPO and Flight Safety International 2005: TAG Aviation and Cannes/Mandelieu Airport 2004: Jean-Francois Georges, Dassault Aviation, and Fernand Francois, European Business Aviation Association 2003: Ahid Quntar, Royal Wings/Arab Wings, and Andrew Walters, Regional Airports Ltd. 2002: Richard Gooding, London City Airport, and Jean-Pierre Jobin, Geneva International Airport 2001: Kjeld Kirk Kristiansen, LEGO, and Frederik Serensen, Head of Unit, European Commission

/ Новости

Более 140 моделей самолетов и вертолетов бизнес-класса;

Летно-технические характеристики, компоновки салонов, карты дальности полета из Москвы;

Эксклюзивные фото воздушных судов и VIP-интерьеров;

Ориентировочную стоимость авиатехники в 2016-2017 гг;